Can i downgrade the plan?
Apara
Last Update il y a 3 ans
Yes, you can downgrade the plan at any time during the subscription. Your data & configuration might be reset when a plan is downgraded as some features may not be available on the downgraded plan. An extra credit, if any will be adjusted during future payments.
